7-14 June 2020
Pereslavl Zalessky, Russia
Europe/Moscow timezone

Thematic Sections

This year we plan to organize several thematic sections on selected topics.

  1. New Physics at the Intensity Frontier
    Conveners: Fedor Bezrukov (Manchester U), Dmitry Gorbunov (INR RAS, Moscow)
  2. Dark Matter
    Conveners: Peter Tinyakov (Brussels U.),  Igor Tkachev (INR RAS, Moscow)
  3. Theoretical Astroparticle Physics
    Conveners: Grigory Rubtsov (INR RAS, Moscow),  Dmitri Semikoz (APC, Paris), Sergey Troitsky (INR RAS, Moscow)
  4. Modification of Gravity: Theories and Observations
    Conveners: Evgeny Babichev (Orsay, LPT), Valery Rubakov (INR RAS, Moscow)
  5. Integrability, Holography, Higher-Spin Gravity and Strings
    Conveners: Mikhail Vasiliev (Lebedev Inst., Moscow), Ruslan Metsaev (Lebedev Inst., Moscow)
  6. Special session: Advanced Computing in Particle Physics
    Conveners: Oleg Kalashev (INR RAS, Moscow),  Alexander Nozik (MIPT, Dolgoprudny)

These sections will appear in the program in parallel with the ordinary broadly themed meetings. Speakers of these sections will be invited by section conveners.